District Setup

Delete/Inactivate a Building Space
ML Work Orders™ Software gives system Admin the option to:     1. Delete Building Spaces that do not have any Work Orders associated with them.     2. ...
Mon, Feb 14, 2022 at 1:28 PM
Setting Up and Editing Approval Paths for Work Orders
1. Select Settings > Manage Approval Paths 2.  To add an approval path, select the Add icon (). To edit an approval path, select the Edit icon. ...
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 11:18 AM
Manage Projects
ML Work Orders™ Users with Administrative Permissions have the ability to Manage Projects. Projects allow you to group multiple work orders together.  F...
Fri, May 13, 2022 at 10:59 AM
Manage Request Types
ML Work Orders™ Users with Administrative Permissions have the ability to Manage Request Types. Manage Request Types: 1. Select Settings > Manage...
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 at 2:23 PM
Allow Work Orders to Automatically be Assigned to Users
ML Work Orders™ allows Work Orders to automatically be assigned to specific users based on the following work order criteria: Request Type Building Prob...
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 10:26 AM
Automatically Notify Users when a Work Order Changes Statuses
ML Work Orders™ allows users to be automatically notified or work order statuses based on the following work order criteria: Request Type Building Probl...
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 at 11:06 AM
What If I Forgot My Login Password?
1. From the ML Work Orders login page, select Send Password Reset Link.   2. Enter your E-mail address and select Send Reset Email.
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 at 8:14 AM
Delete/Inactivate a Building
ML Work Orders™ Software gives system Admin the option to: 1. Delete Buildings that do not have any Work Orders associated with them. 2. Inactivate Bui...
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 10:03 AM
Allow Users to Only Submit Specific Types of Work Orders (Manage Default Roles)
ML Work Orders™ allows you to limit which users can submit specific types (IT/Maintenance) of work orders. For example: You may want to allow all staff ...
Mon, May 9, 2022 at 8:39 AM
Delete/Inactivate a User
ML Work Orders™ Software gives system Admin the option to:     1. Delete Users that do not have any Work Orders associated with them.     2. Inactivate...
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 3:09 PM