Users now have the ability to Save their Reports. The following function will be available on every Report inside of ML Work Orders.

 


Since the reports have been transitioned to Telerik Grid, you can apply the corresponding filters based on each column. Once you have the Report you would like to save (including the filters) you can select the  icon.


Once the icon has been selected, a separate module will populate to name the Report you Saved. 



Now that the Report has been saved any time you come back to the following Report you can click the Select Report drop-down to populate the same Report.

If you would like to Delete the Saved Report, you can click into the corresponding Report, and then click the  icon.


Please let us know if you have any questions about Saving a Report by submitting a support ticket and we will be happy to help! http://support.mlworkorders.com/support/tickets/new